LEADERSHIP
Chris - President
chris@idealmeat.com
Joe - CFO
joe@idealmeat.com
SALES STAFF
Mark - Sales
mark@idealmeat.com
Shane - Sales
shane@idealmeat.com
Isaac - Sales
isaac@idealmeat.com
Fermin - Sales
fermin@idealmeat.com
Jill - Sales
jill@idealmeat.com
Mike - Sales
mike@idealmeat.com
Scott - Warehouse Mgr.
scott@idealmeat.com
RETIRED
LEADERS
Larry - Retired CFO
2017
Jeff - Semi-Retired
President 2017
Nate - Retired President
1989
4224 W. 71st Street  Indianapolis, IN. 46268