Staff

Corporate Leadership

Chris 2

Chris Canal - PRESIDENT

chris@idealmeat.com

401

Joe Stein - CFO

joe@idealmeat.com

Sales Representatives

Mark 3

Mark

 

mark@idealmeat.com

Shane 2

Shane

 

shane@idealmeat.com

Fermin

Fermin

 

fermin@idealmeat.com

Isaac Hughes 4

Isaac

 

isaac@idealmeat.com

Stacie-5

Stacie

 

stacie@idealmeat.com

Jill Barton 5

Jill

 

jill@idealmeat.com

Mike_Stohry

Mike

 

mike@idealmeat.com

Steve 14

Steve

 

steve@idealmeat.com

Retired Officers

Jeff-7

Jeffrey Stein

Semi-Retired President

1972 - Current

Nate 3

Nathan Stein

Retired President

1950 - 1989

Larry 4

Larry Stein

Retired CFO

1980 - 2017